Creating homes and places where people want to live

Board and committee members

Our Board structure is as follows:

You can read our Group Standing Orders, incorporating group governance standards, matters reserved for the Group Board, and committee terms of reference, here.

You can read the Register of Interests made by Board Members here

Our Portfolio Holder is Councillor Linda Woodings, Nottingham City Council's Portfolio Holder for Planning, Housing and Heritage.

Group Board

The Nottingham City Homes Board steers the strategic direction of the organisation and makes sure that it’s delivering customer-focused services.

Board members represent communities and support the vision of creating homes and places where people want to live.

Our current Group Board members are:

  • Malcolm Sharp MBE (Chair) 
  • Sarita-Marie Rehman-Wall (Vice Chair)           
  • Vicky Evans     
  • Mike Khouri-Bent   
  • Michael Savage      
  • Andrew Dickinson
  • Sandra Cowley
  • Councillor Rebecca Langton  
  • Councillor Georgia Power      

ALMO Board

Our current ALMO Board members are:

  • Sarita-Marie Rehman-Wall (Chair)
  • Janet Storar MBE
  • Lynn Clayton
  • Michael Savage
  • Adeola Adeleke
  • Ingenesia Ngeenguno
  • Rob Main
  • Councillor Georgia Power

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Our current Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee members are:

  • Andrew Dickinson (Chair)
  • Martyn Shaw
  • Adeola Adeleke 
  • Cam Pearson
  • Jennie Willock
  • Karen Mutton

Governance and Selection Committee

Our current Governance and Selection Committee members are:

  • Councillor Rebecca Langton
  • Malcolm Sharp MBE
  • Mike Khouri-Bent


Nottingham City Homes Registered Provider

Our Registered Provider Board of Directors comprises:

  • Mike Khouri-Bent (Chair)
  • Paul Moat 
  • Vicky Evans 
  • Julian Owen
  • Andrew Knight
  • Martyn Shaw

Nottingham City Homes Enterprises Limited

Nottingham City Homes Enterprises Limited Board Directors are:

  • Nick Murphy
  • Stephen Feast